We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fast food.”
Review of Culver's

Culver's
Ranked #6 of 173 Restaurants in Fort Mill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
224 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Great fast food.”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Good food, wonderful service, good prices. I've tried the burger, the fried chicken and the pork tenderloin sandwich, and would order all again. The sweet potato fries and onion rings are really good, as are the cheese curds. The fries were OK.

My first visit, I stood near a native Wisconsinite, She was excited enough about the place that I thought perhaps she was on staff, paid to stand around and rave about it. But she was just there for dinner...

Pricier than some fast food, but worth it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank revjcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    53
    18
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Graniteville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food, and outstanding service !”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed at the Clarion right beside Culver's and decided to grab a bite their before Scarowinds. The moment you walk in every employee is outgoing and friendly, they were all so nice and so happy and the food was great !

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ray R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiehle, VA
Level Contributor
457 reviews
342 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Nothing Lost in Translation in Going to the Least Coast”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

This Culver's is just like the ones in the midwest and plains states. So, experienced travelers won't be disappointed. Newcomers should be impressed. This is almost-fast food. But, it's well worth the wait.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert F B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Fast Food in Fort Mill!”
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Tasty burgers, great deals. the food is fresh and tasty and the services very friendly. large selection of options more than most regular fast food restaurants. Also great service at the drive thru.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sal707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great new restaurant!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Food is excellent - good value for the price and dessert was the MOST delicious! I wish we'd get one of these in the city I live in!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie_Hallisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing