We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nothing Lost in Translation in Going to the Least Coast”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Culver's

Culver's
Ranked #6 of 171 Restaurants in Fort Mill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Wiehle, VA
Level Contributor
447 reviews
338 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“Nothing Lost in Translation in Going to the Least Coast”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

This Culver's is just like the ones in the midwest and plains states. So, experienced travelers won't be disappointed. Newcomers should be impressed. This is almost-fast food. But, it's well worth the wait.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert F B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    51
    17
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Fast Food in Fort Mill!”
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Tasty burgers, great deals. the food is fresh and tasty and the services very friendly. large selection of options more than most regular fast food restaurants. Also great service at the drive thru.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sal707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great new restaurant!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Food is excellent - good value for the price and dessert was the MOST delicious! I wish we'd get one of these in the city I live in!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie_Hallisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Slow service, great food.”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

I always get the chicken sandwich and a minty dessert. Although, on a trip with my family and grandparents, there was no food for over 45 minutes. Apparently, the order never got to the kitchen, so we were stuck waiting another fifteen minutes for our food. The service is terribly slow.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelby, North Carolina
Level Contributor
62 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“So glad to have Culver's in the South!”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Great burgers and service. We are so happy to be seeing this wonderful restaurant chain open stores down south. The food is always great with the butter burgers and wonderful cheese curds. We have a love of Wisconsin cheese and these fried curds always take us back. The staff at this recently opened location were exceptional. So excited to enjoy the food and the atmosphere

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing