We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Geat stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Florence
Ranked #17 of 41 Hotels in Florence
SEWELL
1 review
“Geat stay!!!”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We had a great stay. The hotel had everything we could want. The breakfast in the morning was very good, as was the service. Next year when we travel to florida, we will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,406 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    381
    516
    315
    105
    89
See reviews for
582
439
126
144
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sandusky, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2012 via mobile

Clean, convenient, professional desk attendants. BEST value for my hotel dollars in a very long time. Will check out Baymont for future travels. Would highly recommend for travel to Florence.
Trip advisor wants 200 characters to leave a review. Not necessary to gush but was a really great stay.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Candysandy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 6, 2012

This did the trick for a decent place for a night's rest at a reasonable rate for a driving trip along I-95. Arrived late, left early, so can't speak to the full lodging experience, but it was fine.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 529traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Basically we slept in the room and had breakfast the next day. We had two rooms for 3 adults and 4 children. The rooms were right off the pool but we did not have time to go swimming. There were no noise issues. There is a Cracker Barrel right in front of the hotel where we had dinner. The free breakfast was standard. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmomster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Florence
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Florence
Comfort Suites Florence
#11 of 41 in Florence
438 reviews
3.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Florence - Civic Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#18 of 41 in Florence
363 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Florence
Super 8 Florence
#22 of 41 in Florence
326 reviews
3.3 mi away
Days Inn Florence Near Civic Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Florence

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Florence
Address: 1826 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501-1230 (Formerly Hampton Inn Florence-North)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Florence
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Florence
#10 Business Hotel in Florence
#12 Romantic Hotel in Florence
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Florence 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Florence, SC provides complimentary High Speed Wireless Internet Access, Outdoor Pool, complimentary Baymont Breakfast Corner features waffles and French toast as well as a complimentary USA Today along with fresh coffee each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Florence Hotel Florence
Baymont Inn And Suites Florence
Baymont Inn Florence
Hampton Inn Florence
Florence Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing