We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stopover”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Florence/I-95 North
Ranked #20 of 42 Hotels in Florence
Reviewed March 5, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amwin, Director of Sales at Days Inn Florence/I-95 North, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (805)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

714 - 720 of 805 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Heather A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amwin, Director of Sales at Days Inn Florence/I-95 North, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 791Joseph_F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amwin, Director of Sales at Days Inn Florence/I-95 North, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amwin, Director of Sales at Days Inn Florence/I-95 North, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank BOBBY M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
here-2helpu_2, General Manager at Days Inn Florence/I-95 North, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DaytonaB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
here-2helpu_2, General Manager at Days Inn Florence/I-95 North, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

the room was nice and cleaned except for the bathroom, the ceiling was falling and nasty the tub was cleaned except to the top of shower it was nasty and dirty, my wife wipe it with a towel and left it in the tub so the maid can see it. the refrigarator had a bad leg, with soap holding it up front door you can look under it. other than that ,i was nice, and will stay again. my wife and i ,we are cleaning people and we take our work seriouly when we cleaned classroom,restroom, and offices.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank FREDERICK T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
here-2helpu_2, General Manager at Days Inn Florence/I-95 North, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

I am so thankful for your comments about the DAYS Inn Florence. W e learn a lot about ourselves and where we can make things better by your comments . I have taken your issues with great concern and will address houskeeping. I am sorry that all was not great but I do want you to come back to Days Inn Florence and this time I want you to be able to say those folks at Days INN florence do a great job.

Thank- you
Jan Talley,G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Florence
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Florence
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Florence - Civic Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#17 of 42 in Florence
417 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Florence, SC
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Florence
Comfort Suites Florence
#13 of 42 in Florence
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Florence/I-95 North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Florence/I-95 North

Address: 2111 W Lucas St, I-95 & Hwy 52 Exit 164, Florence, SC 29501-1204
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Florence
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Florence
Price Range: $60 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Florence/I-95 North 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Florence/I-95 North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Florence Hotel Florence
Florence Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing