We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food great price..will be back soon.”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #98 of 257 Restaurants in Florence
Price range: $10 - $15
Restaurant details
Bishopville, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great food great price..will be back soon.”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

the food was great, had the honey boneless chicken.. with the corn on the cob, never been to Chili's a lot but this was well worth the trip.and at the $9.99 price you cant beat it, it was enough food that me and my date shared it. Hostess and waitress were also very good, and as i say they appreciated the business knowing we had a choice and went there.. will definitely be back probably this week.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank john b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    44
    28
    16
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent Service, Reasonably Priced Food”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

I often eat at Chili's as it is fast and the food more than acceptable. At this location, I had two very attentive servers, and the new chicken chipotle fajitas featured fresh, moist and tasty chicken. I would definitely return.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Honfleur28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windermere, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Food was not very good”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Food was not very good. Service was okay, not great. The entree was bland and over salted. The app was small and seemed old. Just not a good meal

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank James V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OBX, NC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It's chili's”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

This place is typical for what you expect at Chili's. Good food, nice waitstaff. Close to the highway.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank dixieOBX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerville, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We ate here twice while staying in Florence. The first time we had great service and the food was excellent. The second time our waitress was a little less friendly but the food was still good. I would recommend though.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mhammel07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing