We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Any time is good for Donuts”

Krispy Kreme Doughnut Company
Ranked #3 of 12 Dessert in Florence
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

Nothing better than Hot & Now
Donuts. We stopped on the way back from Martinsville.The donuts were great ,the place was clean ,and the servers were friendly..

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dascamp48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 45 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2018

The Donuts are the best ever! A warm Donut and a hot cup of coffee is a best way to start your day. They have a wide variety to satisfy your taste

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank delmar e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Close by, reasonable and fast. Friendly staff. Hot coffee and good donuts. We stopped off for breakfast and ate inside.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Joyce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

For those of you who have never been drawn in to the world of Krispy Kreme when the neon sign proclaiming "Hot Doughnuts Now", I offer my sincere condolences.

Few things in life are as good as a fresh, hot Krispy Kreme donut right off the line with the sugary glaze literally melting in your mouth.

Great location right off I 95

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Louis965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

We went by to get a dozen of the chocolate glazed donuts on World Chocolate Day. They were so yummy & the ladies at the drive thru were so very nice.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nicehrladee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnut Company also viewed

 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnut Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing