We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A First ”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #5 of 29 Quick Bites in Florence
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

This is the first Chick-fil-a i have ever been in that was dirty from the entrance to the bathroom and table area North Myrtle beach is very busy location but is always clean. Employees were NOT the usual happy how can i serve you employees there were 8 employees behind the counter someone could have been cleaning Shanrifa P. Was very nice she was that 1 Happy Employee that you expect at Chick-fil-A this is NOT your usual place. We are big fans of Chick-fil- a but this location needs help

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Steven N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 57 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2018

This Chick fil a is located just off 195 at exit 160. The area is tricky to get into, even more so when it is pouring rain. The store was pretty busy; however the staff was handling it very well. I had to wait about 10 minutes for my order. The cashier was very nice. The store was busy, but someone should have been assigned to cleanup duty. Many of the tables were dirty and the floor behind the cashier was awful! The food was great! I would have to say it is in the top 3 of all the Chick fil a’s I have ever visited as far as food quality. Clean the place up a bit even during rush hour! I would stop here again.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sugah-n-Pops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018

First time at this location in Florence, SC. But the food and service is the same high quality as all other locations. Easy on and off I-95.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank retiredorange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

I travel weekly to Florence for business and stay in the hotels across the street. This Chick-Fil-A NEVER disappoints. My food is almost always too hot to eat its so fresh!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank keith386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

The new building on the site of the previous Chic-fil-a is a lovely facility inside and out. It is on par with other newer Chic-fil-a's that I have visited. The quality of the food is good, and this chain always delivers a superior fast food product. The issue with this location is that it takes such a long time to order and receive your food. The lines are often ridiculous inside, and the drive-through is always packed. I recently went by around 7:30 am and chose to order inside because of the length of the drive-through line. It appeared that they were understaffed for the number of customers that were there. This location is closer to my house, but I often drive across town to the other Chic-fil-a location in Florence because the service is so much faster. Great food but be prepared to wait a while.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pb412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing