We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant service and good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #88 of 254 Restaurants in Florence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
FREDERICKSBURG
Level Contributor
68 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellant service and good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

Absolutely the best salad bar of any of the other chains. Nice menu with plenty of choices at a moderate price, Service was excellant, food prepared to my liking. Be aware that this is located in a dry county so no alcohol served on Sundays....{ Not there fault obviously}.Must be a popular place as the establishment was very crowded for a Sunday evening at 7:30 pm, but that did not deter from a very efficient staff....

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank STEPHEN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    29
    15
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Indiana, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“SLOW”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

We ate there about 4 PM on a Sunday. The restaurant was fairly empty. We waited a excessive amount of time for a waitress, the food and never got offered a refill. Another table went looking for her to get a refill but she never took the hint to ask us. She also was counting trying to figure out her tip before we left.
The food was ok except for the brocolli which was cooked to much. Next time we'll eat at Arby's like our first trip.

Visited March 2013
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank dwb110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little River, South Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ruby Tuesday's on Lucas St.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

We have 3 Ruby Tuesdays' in Florence and this one is the best. I went with a group of 18 women and the service was good and my food was excellent. I had the Hickory Bourbon chicken with a smoky barbecue sauce. I had the sauce on the side and I was also very pleased with the side of cheddar mashed potatoes. I would recommend this Ruby Tuesday's to anyone.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marcia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nj
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

the service and the food was very good. The portions were just enough. Everything was cooked to our liking and the salad bar had a great selection.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank summerwind427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC
Level Contributor
233 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Tasty and quick”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

Their salad bar is always a winner, clean bathrooms, and a great waitress! Came in, sat right down, and had food in a flash. Love Ruby Tuesday!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Miranda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing