We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Florence
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
91
23
6
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
91
23
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court ping pong table ceiling fan felt like home excellent accommodations sink area excellent room very clean hotel driving down shopping and restaurants great hotel recommend this hotel to anyone rooms are spacious king suite home away from home bed and pillows pull out couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 127 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Clean, upbeat and solid resting place with comfortable bed and clean room. This is a hotel that typically goes above and beyond to provide the customer with a nice experience. Breakfast is okay quality but very nice considering the price. Staff is very welcoming.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ForeFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeganR2476, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We pride ourselves on providing an exceptional customer experience and we are so happy to know that we succeeded with you!

Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you home again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

First class management, staff and rooms comfortable and cozy . Location close to shopping and Eating establishments. Thank you again for a great stay, looking forward to future stays at this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank davidbT3687XI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeganR2476, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and kind words! We are so happy to know you were pleased with your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Hotel was very clean - only stayed a single night to meet some family on the road. Front desk was very friendly, check in was easy and quick.

Room was standard Homewood, but very clean, and comfortable. We did not eat breakfast there, but other members of the family did and they enjoyed.

Ate nearby dinner at the Mexican place - it was real good.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob_Gillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeganR2476, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Florence, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderfully detailed feedback! We are so happy to know that you and your family members enjoyed our property and location!

We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

For what you pay. I would give them 100 stars. Your administration people are the most professional kindest staff I have ran into. Keep them happy. The decor is beautiful. The beds the cleanest and softest. A full size kitchen. Unexpected. I found my mother in law room. It’s all o could ask for.
The shopping is in walking distance. And I mean shopping

Places to eat and drink nearby. But if you don’t want to leave. Its all there waiting for you. I thought there breakfast was great. Also the cocktail hour Mon-Th
You have to compare what you pay at other places. This is 5 star a sweet deal for your money.

Basketball court. Pool outside corn hole. Patio cushioned furniture propane fed fireplaces nightly.

My aches from traveling went away when we arrived here.

I will look for these places to stay at. Plrease don’t let your guard down owners. You did a wonderful job on this creation.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeganR2476, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Florence, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Your incredibly detailed, and kind review makes us so happy! We truly pride ourselves on providing an exceptional customer service and are so happy to know that we succeeded with you! Thank you again and we can't wait to Welcome you Home again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Brand new hotel! Huge room with a kitchen!
Definitely one of the nicest rooms we have ever had at any hotel! Breakfast and evening reception included. Friendly staff! Plan to make it an annual stop on our way to Florida for the winter!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank VegasGram55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeganR2476, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Florence, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

We can't thank you enough for your wonderfully detailed feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so happy you enjoyed our suites, breakfast and evening social! We can't wait to welcome you home again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews