We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Salads and subs”
Review of Subs Plus

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subs Plus
Ranked #73 of 257 Restaurants in Florence
Restaurant details
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great Salads and subs”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Great Salads and subs. Food and service is good. Sometimes there is a line to order but is worth the wait.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Doris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florence, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Lunch”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Had lunch with my son here and I am never disappointed, The owners and staff will bend over backwards to help make you the best sandwich in Florence. The bread is perfect and you get to build the sandwich the way you want it every time. Might be a little more money than some of the others but well worth it. My wife and I eat here often as we can.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mashsr4077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great subs in a hurry”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

I love the Italian subs, mainly because of the Capi-cola, (an Italian ham.) You can get hot or cold subs here that are delicious.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank GEORGE P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fresh as it gets.”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

These guys make the best sandwich in Florence. Fresh and fixed anyway you it. A little pricey for a sandwich but worth it for the best.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mashsr4077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“THE BEST SUB IN FLORENCE”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

This place makes a fantastic sub & Salad. Salads are HUGE and have PLENTY of meat and toppings! Subs taste great, and freshly made. Not prepackaged meat! A must!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank ChadPatterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subs Plus also viewed

 

Been to Subs Plus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing