We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #2 of 30 Quick Bites in Florence
Price range: $1 - $9
Cuisines: American, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Founded in Atlanta, Chick-fil-A is a staple in the South. Service is our first priority. Come enjoy our hospitality along with a sweet tea or hand-spun milkshake. We are known for our legendary Chick-fil-A chicken sandwich. We serve nuggets, strips, waffle potato fries, cole slaw, fruit cups, and much more. For the health conscious person, we have NEW Grilled Chicken items - Grilled Chicken sandwich (320 calories), Grilled nuggets (140 calories), and fresh-made salads (200 calories & up).
Reviewed October 3, 2018

The service is awesome and the food is always hot and fresh. Never a bad experience and have been coming here for years.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Angie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 39 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2018

Great CFA location with friendly staff. It's what you'd expect from the CFA brand. These guys were very accommodating with our food allergies and made sure to get our chicken grilled without marinade. This made for a nice stop on the way to and from Charleston.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

This is an excellent place for the family. Fast, courteous, clean, family, community oriented establishment. The manager even gets involved on a regular basis and shows what a true team member is all about. Treating people like family. They’re are a cut above the rest. Can’t say enough praise, you’ll have to visit for yourself to experience what you been missing.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank jeaniewobottle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018 via mobile

My favorite chicken sandwich was not as good this visit. The bun wan torn and the filet wasn't as big as usual. Maybe just a mishap.But usually everything is great and most surety the best chicken sandwich around. Always friendly and courteous service with a smile! I'll be back.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank RedhotCandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017

CFA has a reputation for excellent service & in my experience it's almost always a very friendly, happy place. We did not get that feeling when we ordered. We were waiting in line to be called to a register. A woman was at a register looking around but did not call us forward for a few minutes. I think her name tag said Asst. Manager, which is why we were surprised at the lack of interaction. I placed my order but she seemed very distracted. Perhaps she was having a bad day. There was a young man keeping very busy cleaning tables, checking on guests and their needs. He was very pleasant.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lovingretirementat55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing