We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Dillon
Nearby Hotels
$111
$105
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Dillon)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
$65
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Mullins)
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
14
39
62
71
112
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
39
62
71
112
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 298 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

our room was nice the only thing I would change if possible is the location of the toilet to close to the door and I understand there's not a lot of room to do that but we would stay in a Days Inn again every one was very friendly

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rayma O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chanchal1, Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chanchal1, Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

The first room we were assigned had a damp and musty odor, mildew on the ceiling above the shower and wash basin, a filthy, stained toilet, dirty floor. The second one had the same stink, toilet paper holder falling off the wall, more mildew, an a/c that was so noisy we chose not to use it, WiFi that was accessed from the Quality Inn next door...
There are several other places to stay near-by. Recommendation: pick any of them.

Room Tip: Check the room first!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heronhouse16316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chanchal1, Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and sorry for inconvenience. Your comments are appreciated. we will do better to serve you in the future. The yellow stain in toilet is because of hard water. We are trying our best to have them clear but yet did not found something that will work great.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

room needed updated appearances i.e. new paint etc. Also, there wasnt any hair conditioner even at the check in desk

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chanchal1, Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Thank you for staying with us. Your comments are highly appreciated as they help us to improve our customer service. Renovation is in our mind, just waiting for better situation financially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews