We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dillon Days Inn” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Dillon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn Dillon
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Dillon
Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Dillon Days Inn”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

Room was clean but there was a slight odor of cleaning products. Aircond & heater was a bit noisy. Would stay here again , close to I 95 . Resturants within walking distance. Friendly staff. Did not have cont. breakfast, checked out at 5 a m.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank STANLEY D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chanchal1, General Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review, December 16, 2012
Thank you for staying with us. See you soon in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    35
    47
    63
    95
See reviews for
111
60
31
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Gun Barrel City, Texas
Level Contributor
97 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012 via mobile

This location in Dillon has a lot of economy room competion
Location is good as it is right off of interstate
There are a lot of restaurants near by
This is not an elegant hotel this is a place to go to sleep
There is a fridge and microwave tv Internet and an iron and iron board
Decor is basic 70's style
Bed is alright
Continental breakfast too

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K9sniffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chanchal1, Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
Thank you for staying with us. it is in our mind to upgrade the property as soon as the economy gets better. We hope, you will give us another opportunity to serve you better
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEXINGTON
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

My husband was born and raised in Dillon, SC. There are not many places to stay and this was our second Thanksgiving together;however last year we stayed at another hotel chain and they stay was fine. I wish we would have stayed there again. The rooms were not updated. I had two rooms and we just didn't like the feel of the rooms. The hotel attendant was helpful when we needed more towels and when the room cards stopped working. I feel when we return to Dillon we will stay at the other known hotel chain.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank TAMMY F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chanchal1, Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review, November 25, 2012
Thank for choosing Days Inn. We hope we will serve you better next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAKE HOPATCONG
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

The room was clean ACCEPT the air conditioner was really loud. Luckily we didn't need heat or air because the noise was unbearable. Need new heating and air conditioners.
The young man checking us in was very nice and friendly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank EDWARD G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chanchal1, Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review, November 25, 2012
Thank you for staying with us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UNION CITY
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

I think it was very poor
I would not come back, They lied about giving me room service and did nothing about it for me.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank ROBERT C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chanchal1, Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review, October 31, 2012
Thank you for choosing Days Inn in Dillon for your stay. According to our record, you only stay 1 nite and I do not remember what you have asked for. I appologize for poor service. Please be specific and let me know what was your need. Again I am very sorry for inconvience and will try to impore our customer service. Thank you for your time to let us know how we are doing and hope, we will serve you better in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Dillon hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dillon
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
0.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Dillon
11.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lumberton
22.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Laurinburg
Hampton Inn Laurinburg
#1 of 5 in Laurinburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
22.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 5 in Laurinburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Dillon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Dillon

Property: Days Inn Dillon
Address: 823 Radford Boulevard, I-95 Exit 193, Dillon, SC 29536
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Dillon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Dillon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dillon 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Dillon
Dillon Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing