We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Oyster Rockefeller ROCK!”
Review of Coppers Restaurant

Coppers Restaurant
Ranked #21 of 147 Restaurants in Conway
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Conway
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Oyster Rockefeller ROCK!”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

A favorite lunch and dinner spot, they also serve Sunday brunch. This is one of our favorite restaurants and they have the BEST Oyster Rockefeller I've ever had! A great after work place, with friendly service and great food, try the grouper fingers and chicken salad!!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BStreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    17
    14
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
111 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Food.”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

What a wonderful place. Very friendly staff. Excellent food. The Banana Pudding is to die for. Will certainly go again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank diane m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice, quaint, owner on site.”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We love this place. So nice and cozy especially in the winter. The staff are all local and very nice. Wkends they have music. The food is really good, great fresh seafood.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank gweng122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Great Experience”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I was searching for something a bit different to help celebrate my moms and dads 54th wedding anniversary and we were all meeting down in Conway because mom and dad were down there vacationing at the coast with my sister and niece. We found Coppers online with these awesome reviews so we thought why not check it out. We are so glad that we did. All of us had something different and it was all exceptional food. Keep up the great work. The young man that waited on us was also very professional and thoughtful.

Thank you for such a pleasant experience.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank susanf527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent dinner in winter time”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

the food was excellent restaurant nicely decorated chef was late arriving to make dinner however staff was very sympathetic My only complaint was due to chef being late I wish they had delivered rolls or something but then again we did not have to wait that long and it wasn't thier fault I was starving.......so OK

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank jamied951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coppers Restaurant also viewed

Conway, Coastal South Carolina
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
 
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
 
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Coppers Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing