We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Northwest
Nearby Hotels
$186
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$100
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbia Marriott(Columbia)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$87
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$187
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn(Columbia)(Great Value!)
$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,191)
Filter reviews
1,191 results
Traveler rating
367
366
248
124
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
366
248
124
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot tubwafflesstay there againflat screenhot breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulfree breakfastfront desk clerkone night stayfort jacksonwalmartgravymicrowaveinterstatefloridagraduation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,050 - 1,055 of 1,191 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

My husband and I, along with other family members, stayed at the Baymont recently. We were attending our son's graduation from Fort Jackson! The lobby and all of the public areas were clean, spacious and very inviting. Ally greeted us at the front desk and let us check in early and rest from our long journey! Breakfast was excellent, offering good coffee, eggs, bacon, biscuits, fruit and more! The hotel room was spacious, clean with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was nice - note that the hair dryer is stored in the closet in a bag! (I had to call the desk to find out where it was!) We were supplied with an abundance of towels!

Due to all of the inclement weather, the outdoor pool was too cool to swim in during our stay. We did try the jacuzzi.

If we are ever in the Columbia area, we will definitely stay here again! Loved it!

Room Tip: We stayed on the bottom floor and had access to outside thru a sliding door! That was great when we were loading the car!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlsie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Charlsie,
Thank you for your review and sharing your experience at the Baymont Inn & Suites with other travelers. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our services exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling through Columbia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews