We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Healthy Fast Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Zoes Kitchen

Zoes Kitchen
Ranked #274 of 967 Restaurants in Columbia
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Needham
Level Contributor
212 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Healthy Fast Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

My husband and I shared the chicken platter that included two skewers of chicken, rice, a salad and some pita.

Meal was delivered very quickly. Place was crowded for lunch and the drive through was very active. Good to see so many people making healthy choices for lunch. Would definitely go here again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    13
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, SC
Level Contributor
80 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great food, and fast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

Healthy and reasonably priced! Great for picking up party platters for a quick gathering of friends.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rainmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Columbia, SC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Catered lunch at work”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

Zoe's was catered to my job a few months ago. We had the kabobs, rice, salad, and pasta. The greek salad was absolutely amazing and really fresh, the chicken was really well seasoned and juiy. The pasta salad on the otherhand was the most disgusting thing I've had in life. It was so dry and smelled weird to me! I'll eat it all again except that pasta!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank T R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best food ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2012

This is my favorite place to eat great food , I like everything there have and most is lower fat . Great food and you can go right through the drive-thru or eat inside. Love it:)

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MelMel43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Fresh and tasty”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

I take lunch here once a week or so. The food is always very good, My favorite side dish is the roasted veggies. I could make a meal totally on those alone! Their Gruben is good, as is the Mediterranian tuna pita. I would note that the standard sandwiches are a bit skimpy, and fairly pricey. Value-wise, it's probably not the best option.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank swhudson3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoes Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Zoes Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing