We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Columbia
Nearby Hotels
$199
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$83
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$97
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Columbia)(Great Value!)
$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$79
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$168
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
13
29
13
24
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
29
13
24
65
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 144 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sonny P, General Manager at Super 8 Columbia, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sonny P, General Manager at Super 8 Columbia, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sonny P, General Manager at Super 8 Columbia, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

We found the motel clean & comfortable. The front desk was very hospitable. The breakfast was very good with cereals, pastries, & ready to make waffles. However the area around the motel seemed to have "gone down" since we stayed there a year ago.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

checked in at 3pm for a non smoking queen room, price was 58bucks which was great because i had tried to find a cheaper place but everything was 70+. The front desk clerk was a sweetheart by giving me directions to get to Williams Brice for the game. room was really nice and clean but they need to upgrade to a flat screen. Breakfast was okay ( it was your basic breakfast which for the price i could understand) Staff were great from the young gentleman who checked me in to the manager Sam when i checked out. only negative would be the crazy woman who was a few rooms away from mine.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carrie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonny P, General Manager at Super 8 Columbia, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

thank you for taking time to review our motel, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. By the summer of 2014 we are looking to having flat screens in half of our rooms and by end of 2014 all rooms will have flat screens so our guest can enjoy their favorite shows and sports. We are in process of enhancing our breakfast so you our guest will be able to enjoy a better breakfast and that when you leave you leave with a smile on your face. thank you again for reviewing our hotel so we can give a enjoyable stay to our guest

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews