We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Clemson
Nearby Hotels
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Clemson University Area(Clemson)(Great Value!)
$121
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Clemson(Clemson)(Great Value!)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tillman(Clemson)(Great Value!)
$149
$144
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Abernathy(Clemson)
$149
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveler rating
38
65
59
51
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
65
59
51
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnothing fancyfront desk stafffridge and microwaveduring spring breakclemson gamenice staydryerdaughterorientation
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 252 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
02580, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

When our reservations were not accurate @ a different hotel and we were on a tight time schedule Andrew @ Days Inn was there to save the day. We needed 3 rooms 1 which was a handicap room and we had only 1 1/2 hours to be showered and ready to be @ Clemson for the ring ceremony. While I was in a panic Andrew kept smiling and saying no worries we will get this fixed. And he did!!! Andrew was AMAZING! The hotel is older but VERY clean. Every employee that we encountered there always had a smile and was eager to offer help at any moment. I have stayed @ many hotels but NONE have had the customer service that this one did. I will be staying here each time that I visit Clemson....L.Snider

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clems0nm0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
02580, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Thank you so much for this outstanding review. I appreciate all the wonderful things you said about our staff and hotel. We hope you will continue to stay with us on your trips to Clemson. Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to all of us here at Days Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
02580, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Only disappointment was that we were right next door to a smoker who spent a lot of time on the balcony outside our room. It also took asking twice for a plunger when the toilet backed up. Thank goodness it was not overflowing on the floor.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
02580, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered on your stay with us. We try to handle guest issues as timely as possible. Thank you for this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
02580, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews