We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Charleston Black Cab Company
Open today: 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Charleston Black Cab Company
from $85.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $112.00
More Info
from $333.34
More Info
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
348
6
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
348
6
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews party bus great car lincoln navigator brewery tour amazing experience vehicle driver cars cbc ride limo punctual joshua michael
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 357 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2015

Charleston Black Cab is top-notch. The have clean, well-cared for vehicles, are very prompt and professional. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank V F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2015

Prompt courteous and professional
We will use this company again . Very easy to deal with and very reliable.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Jonathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

These folks are a good bet, a professional driver and new Navigator were waiting on arrival! Enjoyed the conversation with the driver about local sights.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank MorrisJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TatianaF932, Guest Relations Manager at Charleston Black Cab Company, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have just added the Navigator to our fleet and are so happy to have it be our new work horse for larger parties. We hope to hear from you again soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

What a delight to take Charleston Black Cab instead of driving through traffic and hassling with parking at the airport. They texted me ahead of time to say they were on their way so I didn't have to worry about being late for a flight. The car was spotless, and my driver was polite, pleasant, and a great driver. I couldn't have been more satisfied.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TatianaF932, Guest Relations Manager at Charleston Black Cab Company, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2015

Thank you for reviewing us for your airport service. We invested in a great reservation system that lets us text our guests, track all flights and keep all of our drivers up to date and on time and we couldn't live without such a great tool in our business that is the key to us becoming the best here in Charleston.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

I would definitely recommend the services of Black Cab. Joseph was professional and prompt. He was also very informative which was much appreciated for first time visitors to Charleston.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank debtaylor15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews