We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have not been there in about 4 years since moving to Roanoke, VA, but lived in HHI-Bluffton for 25+ years...”

Truffles Cafe Bluffton
Ranked #5 of 213 Restaurants in Bluffton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $38
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: US Highway 278
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Ate at Truffles numerous times and it never disappointed! Great service, selection and magnificent food!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Darrell R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (747)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 747 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018

We went to Truffles for dinner and although the food tasted good, the portions were small and the price was high for the amount of each item.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We were greeted and seated quickly. The wait staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Our food came with little delay and it was delicious.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

We’ve eaten here several times, never been disappointed whether there’s just a few people left here at the end of the evening or it’s packed at happy hour! They’re always friendly , helpful , with good food and quick service .

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cben800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

We visited this restaurant for dinner last night. I hadn’t been there in a couple of years and thought it’d be a good option for a family outing. The food was great. We had one issue but it was quickly corrected. Our party ordered everything from steaks to seafood and salads. The service was attentive and friendly. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Lilkt2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Truffles Cafe Bluffton also viewed

Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
 
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
 
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Truffles Cafe Bluffton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing