We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Dinner!”
Review of Plums - CLOSED

Plums
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: This is a new restaurant that has just opend it has a sister restaurant in Beaufort, SC.
Charleston, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Delicious Dinner!”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Stopped here for dinner on our way home from Florida with our family. Food was delicious and well priced! Friendly staff!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jlciccone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    23
    10
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bluffton, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“best burger in bluffton”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

All the food is great, but we especially like the burgers for lunch. Dinner is excellant and good value. The servers are friendly and professional. The decore is cool. Find them in the Kroger shopping center next to Ihop.

Helpful?
Thank Jay H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida Panhandle, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Plums is the best!”
Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

Having eaten at the Plums in Beaufort, we couldn't wait to try the one in Bluffton. While the ambience between the two restaurants is totally different, the food is not! Their food is always awesome! My personal favorite is the catfish poboy! Yum! Their salads and other sandwiches are delicious as well! Always have great service! Reasonably priced selections that never fail the "Yum-Yum" test! Highly recommend!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank BamacatSWFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent service and the food is superior!”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

My first time here. I took a recommendation of a total stranger who told me the food was to die for--and they had all tried something different! Thanks for the tip--from Sally in KC.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SallyinKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head
1 review
“Great food & service”
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Always like this place for lunch or dinner or snack.
Very convenient location to the island or Bluffton

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nkron1936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Plums also viewed

Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
 
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing