We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr Watson”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Bennettsville
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr Watson”
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

I have been staying at the Quality Inn in Bennetsville Sc. and my stay couldn't have been anymore enjoyable. The rooms were very nice and impecibly clean. The staff were very kind and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everybody. It was a wonderful experience. Larry Watson

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbennettsville, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Mr. Watson , We do appreciate your business and comments. We try to improve our service and quality as much as we can.
Thank You, Kindly.
Mike/GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    10
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
11
1
6
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2014

I was in town meeting with a couple of clients and was surprised to find a hotel that was very clean, served good coffee and had welcoming people at the front desk. Definitely exceeded my expectations.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbennettsville, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
We try our best to keep hotel clean and do good customer service as best we can. We do appreciate feedback from guest. Thank You for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin, South Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2014

we were working nights and needed a hotel close to the store. our company uses the corporate lodging program. the manager Mike went above and beyond to get the hotel back into the program. after i had contacted him about reserving the rooms he did everything he could to arrange things so we could stay there.
this hotel is very clean the employees are friendly and very welcoming and did everything to make our stay pleasant. they were very happy to have our business.
when we work in that area again we all plan to stay there again.
there were 12 of our team that stayed at this hotel and all have said they would stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shirley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbennettsville, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
We do appreciate your business and feedback about hotel. Always like to hear from guest how we are doing at hotel? We will try to keep up service level as best we can.
Thank You, Kindly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bennettsville
15.4 mi away
Quality Inn Cheraw
Quality Inn Cheraw
#1 of 4 in Cheraw
39 reviews
14.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 5 in Laurinburg
62 reviews
21.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rockingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Laurinburg
Hampton Inn Laurinburg
#1 of 5 in Laurinburg
240 reviews
15.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Laurinburg
19.9 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 213 Hwy 15-401 Bypass East, Bennettsville, SC 29512
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Bennettsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Bennettsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complimentary Hot Breakfast, Free Wireless Internet, Business Center, Fitness Center, Microwave - Refrigerators in all Guest Rooms, Outdoor Seasonal Pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing