We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best breakfast in town”
Review of Kelley's Deli

Kelley's Deli
Ranked #47 of 142 Restaurants in Westerly
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Kelley's is a family style restaurant centrally located in westerly RI. Irish music is played all day and the walls are adorn with Irish proverbs.
MISQUAMICUT
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in town”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Great service..great menu.....great food....we go often and we all order different items...pancakes- banana, omelets, eggs and others are we never had any type of complaint....the waitress,' are all great by the way...special requests are always honored

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank STEVEL911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    16
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, Rhode Island
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love them!”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

I worked in Westerly right nearby for awhile and would go to Kelley's for lunch every so often. They are very friendly and have cool and funny irish decorations. I've heard the breakfast is phenomenal but I've only had lunch there so far. They are inexpensive and have large portions.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Stonington, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Good breakfast, lunch o.k.”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Love to have breakfast here early morning on a Friday before work with some coworkers. Service is good, breakfast is great. Lunch is just ok. Not really my favorite menu selections for lunch.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mas0509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlestown, Rhode Island
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“slow service”
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Went on a weekday our service was very slow. My food was good. It was clean. Chairs not good to sit on for a long time. Prices a high compaired to other local restaurant.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alidon_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“GO AND ENJOY!”
Reviewed July 26, 2011

We are from NJ and go to Kelley's with RI relatives. We have never been disappointed. The pancakes are great.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank laverita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kelley's Deli also viewed

Westerly, South County
Westerly, South County
 
Westerly, South County
Westerly, South County
 
Westerly, South County
 

Been to Kelley's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing