We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Must-Do

Amazing experience traveling to BI with John! Dinner at Winfield’s was wonderful.. a definite... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
apbrightman
,
North Stonington, Connecticut
via mobile
Amazing Experience

Absolutely incredible! John was patient with all of our questions (this was our first time in a... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
arO8753RJ
via mobile
Read all 56 reviews
  
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
55
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
55
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews helicopter ride amazing experience great pilot block island pilot josh lighthouse tour bucket list once in a lifetime the entire experience explained everything rhode island tristan informative courtesy bi gifts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 56 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2020 via mobile

It was amazing ! I had so much fun and the guide (I forget his name) was extremely nice ! I would definitely come back again.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Rookwoodb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2020 via mobile

It was an amazing experience. Josh our pilot was really chill and had a bunch of knowledge. Worth the price, it was truly amazing and can’t with to do it again!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank brookieboobear95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2020 via mobile

Mike was a fantastic pilot, very personable and friendly
Definitely won’t be my last time, recommend it for anyone looking for a thrill and a fun time!

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank gmartucci08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2020 via mobile

Had the best flight ever! Thanks Michael for being a great pilot and tour guide, very knowledgeable of the area & informative!

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank Alannahmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2019 via mobile

From initial call to landing Josh was amazing! I highly recommend him and HeliBlock. We were excited but nervous to the idea of taking the ride and Josh put all of that at ease. We had the most amazing experience! Thank you again so much!!!!!!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Gina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews