We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Flight

Incredible flight! Our pilot was knowledgeable and friendly and made the experience a blast... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Grease4000
via mobile
Anniversary

What an awesome experience!!!! Pilot was very friendly, very informative of the surrounding area... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
R7853NDmatthewl
,
Bronx, New York
via mobile
Read all 48 reviews
  
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
47
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
47
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews helicopter ride amazing experience great pilot block island pilot josh lighthouse tour bucket list once in a lifetime the entire experience explained everything rhode island tristan informative courtesy bi gifts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 48 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2019 via mobile

From initial call to landing Josh was amazing! I highly recommend him and HeliBlock. We were excited but nervous to the idea of taking the ride and Josh put all of that at ease. We had the most amazing experience! Thank you again so much!!!!!!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Gina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

The pilot Josh, gave us a awesome tour of the fall foliage and the Rhode Island coast. The entire flight was smooth and easy. I was looking for a experience to remember and that’s exactly what we got. We will be taking more tours in the future.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank stevenbousquet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019 via mobile

Amazing and competent says it all!! We went for my 3 year old birthday and the pilot was absolutely amazing with him! He said that he wants to fly In a helicopter from now on instead of a car.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Elisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019

We took the 30 minute flight this morning over the beautiful Connecticut River. Started from the Goodspeed airport, then followed the river north to Middletown then south to Hadlyme. The views were amazing, the pilot was wonderful, just an amazing experience. I highly recommend this!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Sabine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

We loved the experience of riding in a helicopter for the first time. So smooth and what a view! We went just before sunset on a cloudless evening. Such a beautiful bird's eye view of the shoreline and ocean between Westerly and Fisher's Island. Our pilot, Josh, was great! He's very knowledgeable and competent. Once he found out our teen is an aspiring pilot, he was great about showing her how to fly the helo.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Col D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews