We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent

HeliBlock is a great service. Josh and the team are on top of all of your needs, and always... read more

Reviewed October 1, 2020
alexanderlE7977BA
via mobile
Satisfied customer

The entire experience was great! I would strongly recommend this experience Mike, was awesome. I... read more

Reviewed September 28, 2020
215sashae
via mobile
Read all 42 reviews
  
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
41
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
41
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews helicopter ride amazing experience great pilot block island beautiful island his assistant the entire experience explained everything rhode island watch hill josh informative courtesy crew bi gifts competent
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 42 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

What a great trip. Beautiful views. Nice to see Westerly/ Warch Hill from a different angle. Highly recommend this trip for everyone!
Great service from Heliblock. Will do it again. Planning on making Christmas gifts for our kids to experience

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Family195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Had a great experience here! We arrived at the place the people were very friendly and we were up in the air in no time! Piolet was fantastic and made it a very enjoyable and interesting ride. It was just beautiful, couldn't believe the sights! Highly recommend

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Sunshine6213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Flight was very smooth. Pilot Matt was very knowledgeable about the area and what we were looking at. Beautiful trip.

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank Rbrouillard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

These guys at heliblock are awesome. They are very informative and help make the expirence unforgettable. Very good crew very happy with them!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Breathtaking views, kind pilot, on time, smooth ride, and landmarks pointed out by pilot such as Taylor Swifts house. Groupon was easy to use.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Kalen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews