We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Add this to your bucket list!

I booked the lighthouse tour as a surprise for Valentine’s Day but had to reschedule because of the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
A9919IUtoriam
Helicopter ride

Amazing views!!!! Gorgeous Sunset!!! Awesome knowledgeable pilot!!!! Definitely want to do it... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
chantellec283
,
Northbridge, Massachusetts
via mobile
Read all 44 reviews
  
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
43
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
43
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews helicopter ride amazing experience great pilot block island beautiful island his assistant the entire experience explained everything rhode island watch hill josh informative courtesy crew bi gifts competent
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 44 of 44 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Flight was very smooth. Pilot Matt was very knowledgeable about the area and what we were looking at. Beautiful trip.

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank Rbrouillard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

These guys at heliblock are awesome. They are very informative and help make the expirence unforgettable. Very good crew very happy with them!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Breathtaking views, kind pilot, on time, smooth ride, and landmarks pointed out by pilot such as Taylor Swifts house. Groupon was easy to use.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Kalen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

My friends and I took a flight with the same company on block island last summer (which was amazing), and decided to do a winter flight with the same group of friends- unreal. The views are equally amazing. Nothing compares to seeing where you grew up from a birds eye view and the beaches you frequent all summer. Second time in the air and it still feels like the first- exhilarating, freeing, and unbelievably calm. We agreed this would be our tradition once a year. Next year we may do a night flight to the Statue of Liberty! Don’t hesitate- it’s so worth it!!

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank SVHobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews