We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great affordable place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 10, 2014

A great free breakfast - rooms are clean and staff cannot do enough for you. We stay there monthly and enjoy the cozy beds and rooms. It is by the airport but you don't hear thing. Very happy customer.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Dominic D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennise P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Dominic D,

Our staff would like to thank you for the feedback. We are very happy to know that you stay with us monthly and that we are able to accommodate you as much as possible. We hope to see you soon. We hope you have a wonderful day.

Thank you,
Dennise P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (645)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

469 - 475 of 645 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2014

The front desk receptionist was so nice! I have been attending a lot of conferences and accidentally booked the Best Western for the wrong night. The receptionist noticed that I had the wrong date and that Best Western had charged me for being a no-show. I was worried that I would have to pay again, but the receptionist, without me even having to ask, stated he would give me a free for the night since I had already previously paid. I thought that was so kind of him. There are truly nice people in this world, and one works here at the Best Western in Warwick.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank tm77rr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennise P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

tm77rr,

We would like to thank you for your feedback and we would like to thank you for staying with us. We are more than pleased to know our staff have gone above and beyond to help you during that situation. We hope that in the future you do decide to stay with us again. We hope you have a great day.

Thank you,
Dennise P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We recently had to travel to Rhode Island for a death in the family. We chose Best Western Airport Inn for its convenient location and affordable price. We were greeted upon check-in by an extremely friendly gentleman at the front desk. Our room was very comfortable and furnished with all the amenities; i.e. refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. The complimentary breakfast was more than adequate with both hot & cold food items, and coffee is available in the lobby 24/7. We would not hesitate to stay at this BW again and will definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennise P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Ray B,

Our staff would like to thank you for staying with us. Our condolences goes out to your family and yourself. We are pleased to know we were able to make your stay the best possible and we hope you decide to stay with us again. Thank you again and hope you have a great day.

Thank you,
Dennise P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

This is without a doubt one of the best managed Best Western locations. The reception was very courteous and took very good care of us. The breakfast was nice and plentiful.

The location is pretty good with respect to most of Rhode Island locations. I would recommend visiting Newport more than any other city in RI...

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Usman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennise P, Assistant Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Usman S,

I would like to thank you on behalf of our staff for staying with us. We are very pleased to know that we were able to make your stay the best possible. Thank you for the feedback and I hope you stay with us again in the future. Have a great day.

Thank you,
Dennise Pichirilo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

One of the main reasons we love it here is because of how clean the rooms are! We always stay in the King W/Sofa. The Room is Huge! Breakfast has a wide variety of items including hot eggs and sausage.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelLovers05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennise P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

TravelLovers05,

First I would like to thank you for staying with us and our staff are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope that in the future you come visit us again and we will try to make you stay pleasant again. Thank you for the feedback. Have a great day.

Thank you,
Dennise Pichirilo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

On March 13th 2014, I made my trip reservations for July 2014 through Expedia for this hotel. I choose the "pay at the hotel upon check-in" option. My comfirmations came through and stated that I will pay at check-in at the hotel.
I have use this option on a previous reservations at this hotel and it work out fine.
I got a notification that my bank, that my credit card was being charged for a large amount and they just wanted to notify me of the charges. When I checked where the charges were coming from, they were from the Best Western Airport Inn, for the reservation I just made. When I contacted the hotel to find out why they were charging my card, Mike told me to make sure the card I was using was a valid card and there was enough funds to cover the transaction. I told him that my card was not to be charge until I check in. He said that they post the charges anyway. that way if there is no money on the card they can cancel the reservations. Keep in mind the other reservation was not charged until check in. I do a lot of traveling for the Military and trips get cancelled and rescheduled all the time. This option works very well for Miltary and Government employees and is greatly appreciated. I can make reservations when needed in advance with no fear of being charged until check in. I have the option of using a different payment method upon check. My government credit card does not have a huge credit limit and if I had to put a deposit on every trip I am required to make.... oh well... lets just say it not going to happen. Anyway, Mike reversed my card and said he would also cancel my reservations. Well Mike... I guess I will just have to use a different hotel, one that is more customer friendly!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank dnpvollmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Upon arrival, asked for a room where it would be quiet and was accomdated immediately. Room was very clean and comfortable. Ate in the dining room. The fish dinner was perfectly prepared and a nice presentation. Wait staff was professional and consistently asked if everything was OK.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel
1.7 mi away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn

Address: 2138 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886-1401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Warwick
#5 Family Hotel in Warwick
#5 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#10 Business Hotel in Warwick
Price Range: $85 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our modern Best Western Airport Inn hotel located in the heart of Rhode Island just minutes away from beautiful Newport, T.F. Green International Airport, and the capital city, Providence. Whether you're traveling to Rhode Island for business or pleasure, our Warwick hotel offers visitors a comfortable, immaculate home away from home. Our newly updated pet-friendly hotel guestrooms offer a great relaxing environment. In addition, guests can stay connected with free Wi-Fi and cozy up to premium cable TV. Our staff is on hand 24 hours a day to answer questions and help with information on reservations. During your stay at the Best Western Airport Inn, start every day with a delicious continental breakfast in our spacious breakfast room. Each morning, we provide a wide selection of fruit juices, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, pastries, bagels, breads, cereals, and fruit. Guests can also enjoy a well-equipped gym, free Internet, pet-friendly perks and more at our Warwick Hotel near the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel Warwick
Best Western Warwick
Warwick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing