We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for food and drink even with kids”
Review of Dave's Bar & Grill

Dave's Bar & Grill
Ranked #34 of 301 Restaurants in Warwick
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good place for food and drink even with kids”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Dave's is across for T.F. Green Airport. We can bring our 3 year old and feel very comfortable. When you crave a Good burger and beer there is where you go. We went to see a Sox game and eat there. There is games and pool to keep the kids busy. When it comes to the beer selection there is a lot to chose from. A+

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank swany9404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    23
    8
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
88 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great drinks”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

I didn't go for food, but to socialize with work colleagues over drinks. I ordered a blueberry beer and was delighted to find actual blueberries bobbing on the top. I've ordered blueberry beer before but never had it garnished. It was absolutely delicious. Everyone enjoyed their drinks and I'll definitely be going back another time.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aimee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely awful lunch”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

My appetizer was great but my steak and cheese sandwich was not edible. I won't be returning and will be spreading the word!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank RNRRT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
61 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Traveler and Locals Alike”
Reviewed September 23, 2012 via mobile

At one great sports bar near the PVD airport. If you are staying in one of the local hotels don't miss this place. Good food, 60+ beer choices and great service. Also plenty of televisions to watch your favorite team or game.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NKDRIFTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
1,794 reviews
1,245 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 644 helpful votes
“A Warwick landmark..”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Been going to Dave's since they opened and had 4 tables and the bar. Grill Cheese and their sandwiches are great. Prices are always good and a great place to meet.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dave's Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Dave's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing