We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super in every aspect”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #35 of 301 Restaurants in Warwick
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Level Contributor
52 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Super in every aspect”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

Supernice, super-fast, super-tasty, super-cheap.
Went there because of the Tripadvisor recommendation and had a super-tasty Filet, cocked just to perfection. The waiter was super-nice and super-fast and the price at the end was unbeatable!
A clear recommendation.
The only drawback I can mention is that it was also super-cold in there.

Helpful?
Thank Nils K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    26
    9
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Food and Service”
Reviewed July 21, 2014

This was a pleasant occasion and the meal was very good and the service was even better, would go back when in town

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kentax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WInthrop, MA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Food Great Service”
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Great experience! Our whole family could eat there and be happy as it has an extensive menu! Drinks Great Too!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christine876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
41 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great ribs”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Went here and had the baby back ribs. They were awesome and priced right. My wife had a steak that was ok just a little on the tough side. Cant wait to go back.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pals165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
50 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Longhorn Restaurant”
Reviewed June 8, 2014

We arrived in North Kingstown for the night as we were going to be visiting Rhode Island the following day and found the Longhorn Restaurant in Warwick. What a fabulous place. We both came out of the restaurant feeling stuffed. I had stuffed jalapeño peppers with a avocado and lime dressing and followed it with a 7 pepper steak salad. My husband had kettle chips with dip which also came with a salad on the side, a little unnecessary but all the same very nice. He followed this with a T bone steak which was cooked to perfection. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lianneandralph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

East Greenwich, South County
 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing