We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Splash!!”

Splash at Jordan's Furniture
Attraction details
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Splash!!”
Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile

Splash at Jordan's was pretty cool. I went with my sister and mom as a gag, seeing as none of us are under 25... We actually enjoyed it. Definitely something kids would enjoy. Its not a very long show though, and one visit is usually all you need to get the full effect of the show. Wait, did I mention, its FREE?

Helpful?
Thank Lindsey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    10
    4
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Unexpected Free Entertainment!”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We couldn't believe this type of water/laser show was in a furniture store! It is fabulous entertainment for all ages. Very well presented, easy access - oh and the furiture store itself is just huge! Great place to visit.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debstack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumberland, Rhode Island
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous and Free”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

What a wonderful gift Jordan's has provided...free of charge. The lasers, lights, music and water jet sprays were so entertaining and well done...a mini version of the water fountain display at The Belagio in Las Vegas

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 265TwoCats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, New York
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“this was nice and the kids loved it...”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We took a trip to Warwick RI. I found this place in here when looking for things to do in Warwick RI. We had time to kill before the show ( there is a show every hour) The show was nice. My kids loved it and we will probably go back again before we leave to go back home. I am glad we went. If you have kids this is a good place to bring them.Yes it is a ploy to get you to buy furniture. We actually walked through the store and checked out the furniture while we were waiting for the show...=)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank robsgurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhode Island
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“A gimmick to sell furniture”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

If you aren't interested in buying furniture, why bother. Take the time and spend it elsewhere, visit a lake, a dam or go to a beach if you really want a "Splash"

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank OSHCON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Splash at Jordan's Furniture also viewed

 

Been to Splash at Jordan's Furniture? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing