We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

Mike the shuttle driver was excellent, curious, and friendly. Thanks so much! Our stay has been pleasant. The food at breakfast was great. The service has been wonderful. I will stay here again and highly recommend this hotel to all my friends. Thanks for the pleasant experience.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

664 - 670 of 1,178 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2014

My company uses Marriotts, I like Hampton Inns or Hilton properties. I sell Lighting products and often receive a discounted rate whem working with local business, i.e. Panasonic in Wobern Ma, Philips in Westport / Fall River, Longwood Grdens in Chads Ford PA. When co-workers travel in my NE sales area I put them up at Hampton Inns i.e North Ave Westbury NY. The manger on duty would not afford me the TF Green Airport rate even though I was call on the Airport operations team the following day. Now I have to explain a $175.00 bill for a very small room. I just worked in Pittsburgh this week and opted for a Comfort Inn and got a 103.00 rate for calling on a local business Forum Lighting - RIDC Business Park.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kevin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

I only stay at Hampton Inn, and this is the best. The breakfast is expansive and there is a small evening lounge in the back of the gathering/dining area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. A good value.
But the best thing is the wonderful staff. Rarely have I found a bright light like Andrea when I check in. And never such a marvelous attentive and giving soul in Danika who 'keeps the kitchen'. Both of these young women helped me through a difficult week with grace. Kudos

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melodymaynard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for about three weeks and it was great! Exceptionally clean rooms and good breakfast. The staff was so friendly and was more than accommodating to all of my requests/needs. Clean gym and nice pool/hot tub.I will say there was one bartender/front desk person that had a bad attitude, but I had no issues with anyone else. Overall I think next time I'm in Warwick this will be my first choice to stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Darrin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

I was in town for two weeks on Business and have to say this was a great place to stay. The staff was amazing. Especially the shuttle service. The drivers were all professional and knowledgeable of the area. Specifically a driver named Adam who went above and beyond every time for the guests he was transporting, even calling ahead at restaurants to ensure we would not have a wait. The hotel was very clean and hotel staff did a very good job to ensure I was taken care of. If I am in this area again I would use this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

The hotel was great and Adam the driver made the experience much more enjoyable. Also the front desk were extremely nice. I would recommend this hotel to others. Thanks for the great week. Daja from Logisticare Philly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daja F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Very nice with great staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. If you looking to stay somewhere at a reasonable cost and be treated great this is the place. They even helped us have a cookout for the girls we brought for a cheerleading competition.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank srstevenso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick/Providence
1.7 mi away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
2.1 mi away
Courtyard Providence Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport

Address: 2100 Post Rd, Warwick, RI 02886-1401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Warwick
#1 Family Hotel in Warwick
#5 Business Hotel in Warwick
#7 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Price Range: $103 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport hotel offers a free hot breakfast buffet. We are located at the Providence Airport in Warwick. We offer a beautiful indoor swimming pool, hot tub and newly rennovated fitness center and lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Providence / Warwick Airport Hotel Warwick
Hampton Inn Hotel Providence
Hampton Inn Warwick
Warwick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing