We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
42
39
19
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
39
19
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbryant universitystayed herebreakfast ladyfree breakfastwedding blocksoftball tournamentfront desk staffnight staybreakfast roomrhode islandrecommend this hotelindoor poolminute driveexcellent stayking bedcouchmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 117 of 117 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2011

Very clean hotel with free breakfast & great service. Overall, great experience.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SP111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
syasms, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Smithfield - Providence, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2011

On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for your kind comments. Our guests comfort and consistanly improving service is our top priority and paramount to our success. We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2011

Stayed here while taking my Daughter to Bryant University and the rooms were large and clean, Bathroom had granite tops there was an extra sink, microwave and smaal refrig area near the room entrance. The motel and a indoor pool, fitness room, & usiness center. The people were friendly and the service efficent. They offer a free breakfast which was pretty good. My daughter will be attending Bryant and we will be using this motel.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Len K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
syasms, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Smithfield - Providence, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2011

Thank you for your kind words. We are consistantly raising the bar and prooving our commitment to service and our guests.
We look forward to hosting you again. Please say hello on your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.