We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast.............Yum!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crazy Burger Cafe & Juice Bar

Crazy Burger Cafe & Juice Bar
Ranked #3 of 90 Restaurants in Narragansett
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
43 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Breakfast.............Yum!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

Was looking for a place to have breakfast before leaving my visit with my daughter. We asked some locals where a good place to eat was and they suggested Crazy Burger!! I have to say the food was amazing. It's a funky little place but the food was delicious. I had bennylatkes, it was zucchini cakes on top of bolo with poached egg and hollandaise sauce. My daughter had blueberry pancakes. Service was quick and friendly.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank gabbynange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

476 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    255
    148
    39
    20
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great eats...unique menu for burger joint”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

Tried this place as it was on the DDD tour and we were going through the area. Service was great. Menu items unique for burger joint. We liked it. Only bad thing was hubby got fries with his meal that were kind of sparse and looked burnt. Then when our meals were done the waitress came over with new ones, saying the cook "felt bad" about sending out the ones we got. By then we were full and didn't need more fries. I guess the gesture was nice. Stop by if you an. Worth the trip.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JCole07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Level Contributor
75 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“BRRRRRrrrrrrr”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

We were told we'd have a 30 minute wait, no problem. We were told we'd need to wait outside in the 47 degree temps, ok chilly, but no problem. Then we were told we'd be seated on the patio, and I am thinking "maybe it is enclosed". Well it wasn't, they had a few heaters which are great when it is in the 60s. The only thing that was warm was my head. I wanted to leave but I was really hungry and I didn't know what options wed have to get seated quickly elsewhere. My poor hubby had to endure my crabbiness. The food was good, the experienced sucked. I was really looking forward to our visit here, we saw it on DDD and added the outing to here it to our visit to Newport.

Helpful?
Thank TheVanNordens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, RI
Level Contributor
78 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Bring Your Patience For Getting In”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

I LOVE Crazy burger, but the wait is almost always LONG and frustrating. This is a result of the fresh food and the vibe, but still, it's not fun to have to wait and wait and wait. I never go here in the summer months and instead wait when the crowds have left to find my place in line. It is worth the wait, but I've also discovered that you can order out.... Sweet. Their desserts are the best in RI.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank 26.2er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wickford RI
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great vegan options. Creative menu.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

Crazy Burger is worth the drive from PRovidence. Great menu for everyone with vegan choices. Must go here. Expect a long waiting time on weekends. The downside is that they a feng shui person to redesign. They need to cut a few windows into the place. Gets claustrophobic.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shivaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crazy Burger Cafe & Juice Bar also viewed

Narragansett, South County
Narragansett, South County
 
Narragansett, South County
Narragansett, South County
 
Narragansett, South County
 

Been to Crazy Burger Cafe & Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing