We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE”
Review of Three Sisters

Three Sisters
Ranked #25 of 63 Restaurants in Block Island
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Middletown, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Great sandwiches, and awesome cookies !!! Cute local charm. Sit outside on a great sunny day !!!! Within walking distance from ferry !!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ANGLOFMUZIK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    46
    11
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wrentham, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good and Fresh”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

This is a really great little place for lunch on the go! A nice selection of healthy sandwiches and salads make up the menu. Everything was tasty and fresh. Eat at the sun-shaded picnic tables, or take-out. A delight!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SassieSadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Plains, New York, USA
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Tiny Place Making Great Lunches”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

We stopped by 3 sisters to grab some sandwiches to take to the beach. In this tiny house they're making some good sized sandwiches and some teriffic cookies. The cookies were so good I couldn't help but eat mine while I waited for my sandwich. They have many picnic tables outside where you can eat your lunch. Inside there's just enough room for them to make sandwiches and cookies. It was exactly what we wanted that day. I would definitely go here again it is perfect for a picnic.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank NYBrownsFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopewell, New York
Level 6 Contributor
373 reviews
254 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Good sandwiches & good cookies”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

We had a couple of sandwiches(Big sister & Twisted sister) and chocolate chip cookies for a nice outdoor lunch here last weekend. Everything is made freash and the sandwiches are tasty and a good value. The cookies had just come out of the oven and had the most intoxicating aroma we just had to purchase a couple.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank optiman32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great lunch find!”
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Delicious & charming little spot.....full of Block Island character! If you're looking for great sandwich at reasonable prices....this is the place. The chocolate chip cookies were the perfect addition :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Sisters also viewed

New Shoreham, Block Island
New Shoreham, Block Island
 
New Shoreham, Block Island
New Shoreham, Block Island
 

Been to Three Sisters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing