We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best quesadilla ever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Roburrito's

Roburrito's
Ranked #71 of 430 Restaurants in York
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best quesadilla ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012 via mobile

Literally had the best quesadilla (with beans) ever!
Everyone's right about having to try the sauces, Peach Warrior is to die for!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sophfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    18
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, PA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“We're still waiting for a Pittsburgh location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

My wife's family is from Red Lion and this is the first stop we make on the way into town and the last stop on the way out. Qdoba's burritos with fresher ingredients and some genius guy mixing salsa. The front register is a little anti-establishment and baby-boomers might feel a little uncomfortable with all the ink and metal, but the food is excellent.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CplDevilDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Whats with all the rice?”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012 via mobile

I eat here often because I love burritos. But why so much white rice? Nacho supreme is very good and the quesadillas because there is no rice on them. Cool setting tho old punk rock feel just think the burritos could be better with out all the rice .

    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Johnsrt4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sussex, New Jersey
Level Contributor
61 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“great flavor in a small package”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

Been curious about this place for awhile but never went in because it looked run down from the main road. I was so mistaken. Cool place inside and loved that I had 10 hot sauces to choose from. I had a garlic hot sauce that was amazing. My lips were burning and nose was running but the garlic complimented the burn! They sell their sauces too! Amazing burrito, very generous portion for your buck, can't wait to go back! I also enjoyed that I had to wait about 10 minutes for my order, came out fresh!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sailaway22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great little spot!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

This place was a complete surprise. Little hole in the wall's can go either way but this one is worth the stop. Great food, great prices and great employees. Even though it's usally a full house everyone there is happy to help. Food is ultra fresh. Like some of the others reviews said, the seating and parking is limited. But don't let that stop you!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Matt O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Roburrito's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing