We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great time..”
Review of Super 8 York

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 York
Ranked #26 of 26 Hotels in York
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Like alwayz i have a great time.. me and my fiance went there the night before father's day and it was relaxing n plesant.. JK and his staff was respectful to us from the time we walked through the door till we left.. thank you guyz again for a nice time..

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BoricuaLady87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (340)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

257 - 263 of 340 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Wesley M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Gorenberg J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

There was hair on the underside of one of the pillow cases, The room had a very stale smell to it (it was a smoking room) The person that I was with had been sitting on the bed and felt something on her foot, There was a head lice crawling on her toe. We imediately left and went to the front desk i gave them the room key I was offered another room but I just got the hell out and went to a hotel across the street. I will NEVER stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Daron W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rj P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Bonita V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these York hotels
0.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites York
1.8 mi away
Best Western Westgate Inn
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#22 of 26 in York
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites - York
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham York
2.5 mi away
Wyndham Garden York
Wyndham Garden York
#6 of 26 in York
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 York? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 York

Address: 40 Arsenal Rd, I-83 N Exit 21B/I-83 S Exit 22, York, PA 17404-1801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > York
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 26 Hotels in York
Price Range: $40 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 York 2*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 York reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 York Hotel York
York Super 8
York Super Eight
Super Eight York

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing