We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good stuff.......”
Review of A Little Dragon - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
A Little Dragon
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
75 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“good stuff.......”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Good Asian food. Somethinig for everyone. Whenever my group wants Asian food, Little Dragon alwyas comes to mind. No complaints at all.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank catcat6327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania, USA
Level Contributor
101 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best Chinese in the area and even better service”
Reviewed February 26, 2013 via mobile

We've tried at least six different places since our previous favorite went rapidly down hill and A Little Dragon is by far the best. Not only are all of our favorites perfectly cooked but, like many of your other reviewers, we are all very, very impressed with the personal service and appreciation the management and staff have for their customers each time we're there.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank beachfamilyusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Never again”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Tried this place a few years ago and gave it another shot this weekend - both times were bad experiences... Moo Goo Gia Pan was overcooked , the sweet and sour chicken was soggy, chicken lo mein was overlooked and lacking sauce, and the egg drop soup was almost as thick as jello. Shredded beef was okay.

Not going back. The other place in that shopping center is much better.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fourmouthes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
57 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Chinese food done well”
Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

We have eaten here several times. The food is consistently good. Hands down VERY fresh. Portions are average in size, but plenty of food with lots for leftovers. A little on the pricey side, but you get what you pay for. The owner is very friendly and appreciated his customers.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank eagullxxv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best Pork Fried Dumplings!”
Reviewed April 6, 2012

Best. Pork Fried Dumpings EVER.

Great management, don't forget to try the General's Chicken or the Dragon's boneless chicken.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kldeutsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A Little Dragon also viewed

Yardley, Bucks County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing