We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Reading Wyomissing
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Reading Wyomissing(Wyomissing)
$184
$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveler rating
182
262
148
75
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
182
262
148
75
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmicrowave and fridgewould stay againwaffle makerice machinepleasant stayred lobsterfront desk staffgreat customer servicebagelsolive gardenfree breakfastjazz festcookiesstaff was friendlyparking lotreading area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 725 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

On my way to Days Inn Reading Wyomissing I became horribly lost and contacted Days Inn multiple times on my cell phone. The woman at the desk endured my tirades about Reading and in her very calm manner guided me to the hotel. She was exceptional! When I got there I was provided a corner room on the third floor. The room was exceptionally clean and quiet.

The next morning I came down to an exceptional breakfast with everything I could have wanted. I helped myself to orange juice, coffee, scrambled eggs and sausage, all tasting ever so good.The desk clerk spent about 15 minutes giving me precise directions to the Reading Area Community College.

Room Tip: Choose a corner room on the top floor opposite the highway. The room will be small (That could not have bothered me less) You will be so happy you did!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1nbracken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReadingManager, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Reading Wyomissing, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience and found our staff helpful and friendly. We hope you did well on your test at RACC and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Peggy Roshong
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews