We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/West Mifflin
Nearby Hotels
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(West Mifflin)
$90
$85
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$149
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveler rating
249
105
19
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
249
105
19
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcookiesgreat place to stayroom was very clean and comfortablevisit familybreakfast baroutdoor pooladjoining roomswafflesfresh fruitstayed nightsenjoyed our staypleasant stayeasy accesseach morningcomplimentary breakfastwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 386 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We felt very much at home and like family. The hospitality and support of the staff made us feel at home. The staff and the complementary breakfasts were outstanding. Clean rooms and very comfortable beds. Great holiday visit.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Willard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013 via mobile

I stay here every time I'm in town to visit family. The rooms are always immaculate. Some of the best night's sleep I've ever had have been in this hotel. The bedding is amazing. The staff are super friendly and accommodating. Free in room Wi-FI seals the deal. And the free breakfast and newspaper make waking up a pleasure.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank nyseskinny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

I booked 5 rooms at this hotel for a family wedding over Thanksgiving weekend, 2013. The rooms were comfortable, the hotel was located close to the church and reception, and everyone seemed to do fine here. Breakfast was particularly enjoyable, well maintained by the staff, with several options. The hotel is located near the Century III Mall, and Route 51, providing easy access to downtown Pittsburgh, and to interstate highways, although we did not venture into the city. Hotel is modest in size, but more than adequate for our needs.....Would stay again if the situation warranted.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

The hotel and staff are fantastic in every way! I had 6 friends staying in adjoining rooms. We had no complaints or problems. It was a wonderful experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Everything is clean and in great condition. The location was perfect.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Hampton Inn properties are designed to be the same every where you travel. What makes each one of them unique is the staff. Each team memeber that my family and I encountered during our stay here treated us with a welcoming, friendly, and professional attitude. We were pleased to have chosen such a nice property to spend our Thanksgiving week at. A big thank you to everyone at the Hampton Inn West Mifflin for helping us to feel at home while visiting our extended family in Pittsburgh.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Benjamin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews