We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in West Middlesex
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 23, 2013

enjoyed my stay, room way clean, bed was comfortable, air conditioner though noisy kept the room cool, wifi was spotty, and rug felt dirty. overall, a good stay, and good value.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ines M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8wmiddlesexpa, Front Office Manager at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

We appreciate your review of our hotel. We thank you for choosing our Super 8 hotel!
We look forward to being your hotel in the future.
Have a Super 8 Day!!!

Angela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

279 - 285 of 356 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Harry H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8wmiddlesexpa, Front Office Manager at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

I stayed here 3 nights. Front desk staff was professional and very friendly. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, I enjoyed a restful sleep. Coffee, Tea and juice is offered free all day and night. i have stayed here before and will do so again. Good value!

Room Tip: I stayed on first floor, room facing the back, it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZeeBabester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8wmiddlesexpa, Front Office Manager at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Super! We would like to thank you for your great review of our Super 8 hotel. Our front desk staff are the pride of our Super 8 hotel. We look forward to our hotel being you choice in the future. Thank you for choosing Super 8.

Have a Super 8 Day!!!
Angela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I needed a nice place to spend the night after a mini-reunion dinner with three high school classmates and their wives. Super 8 provided the perfect room and hospitality.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8wmiddlesexpa, Front Office Manager at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Thank you for your nice review of our Super 8 hotel. It is awesome that we were a part of your mini reunion. We look forward to being your choice of hotel in the future. We thank you for choosing our Super 8.

Have a Super 8 Day!

Angela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

I stayed at this Super 8, booked through Hotwire, on a trip back from Cedar Point Ohio. The criteria for this hotel was that it was close to I-80. This place fit the bill. We got in fairly late (9 pm), and the front desk was still very warm to us and told us about the amenities of the hotel, which included a free breakfast (basics such as oatmeal, buns, coffee, and juice). The room was very clean and well-appointed, as was the bathroom. We ate breakfast in the lobby before we left, which is charmingly decorated in a more homey and welcoming fashion than your average hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ldeimos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8wmiddlesexpa, Front Office Manager at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Its wonderful to be your hotel after spending time at the Amazing Cedar Point America's Rockin' Roller Coaster Amusement Park!! Our goal is to make every guest to feel at home in our hotel 24 hours and 7 days a week. We look forward to being your choice hotel in the future and bring some friends too. Thank you for your Super Review! Thank you for choosing Super 8!

Have a Super 8 Day!!!!

Angela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Rochester
2821
Reviewed July 11, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8wmiddlesexpa, Front Office Manager at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dennis J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8wmiddlesexpa, Front Office Manager at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Middlesex
0 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
#4 of 4 in West Middlesex
535 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon
Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon
#1 of 4 in West Middlesex
466 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sharon/Hermitage
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Hermitage
Quality Inn Hermitage
#2 of 4 in Hermitage
75 reviews
15.8 mi away
Monroe Heights Hotel
Monroe Heights Hotel
#4 of 4 in Grove City
195 reviews
3 mi away
Royal Motel - Hermitage
Royal Motel - Hermitage
#1 of 4 in Hermitage
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area

Address: 3369 New Castle Rd, Rte 18, West Middlesex, PA 16159-2917
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > West Middlesex
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in West Middlesex
Price Range: $70 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms come standard with refrigerator, coffee maker & hair dryer in them. Also included is free SuperStart Breakfast, wireless internet service, local phone calls, cable TV including HBO and guest computer * printer. All of our rooms were just recently upgraded with new Mattress and new carpets. Every room is also equipped with a flat screen TV. On premises is a Sunoco Gas & Convenient Store which houses a Subway Restaurant too! We are conveniently located off I-80 within close distance to several of the very best golf courses, festivals and fish spots the country. Only 10 minutes to the world famous Quaker Steak & Lube a featured restaurant on the Food Network channel hit show "Diners, Drive ins & Dives", Penn State University: Shenango Campus, James E. Winner Performing Arts Center, Pierce Opera House. 5 minutes to Shenango Valley Cinema with Stadium seating. 20 minutes to Grove City Premium Outlets, Southern Park and Eastwood Mall, Youngstown State University, Westminster College, Thiel College, Grove City College, Slippery Rock University, The Covelli Center, Stambaugh Auditorium, The DeYor Performing Arts Center, Butler Art Museum, McDonough Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 West Middlesex
Super Eight West Middlesex
West Middlesex Super Eight
West Middlesex Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing