We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great night out”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cinema & Drafthouse Incorporated
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
78 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great night out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

I really enjoy this place. The service is good and well timed so you're not disturbed during the movie. Food is decent and mojitos and martinis are excellent and pretty strong too! Wish they had a bit more variety on the menu but it is good food. It's convenient to combine your movie and meal in one for a fun night out.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank miastar225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    11
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Don't expect great”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

What I don't like is that what is written on the menu doesn't always
seem to be on what you actually get. Of course, it's dark because the film is playing, so you can't really open up your sandwich to
see, but I often am not tasting what the menu said I would be
tasting. They do try and we're there to see the film so I live with it.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank harriet776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milnesville
Level Contributor
140 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Movies & a Meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

We Love this place. We make it a point to visit several times a year. While you watch a movie, The waitresses take your order for food drink or just popcorn, & bring it to you. They have great soups & be sure to try the desserts.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Debbie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penna
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Snack and a movie”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

Fun and much better than popcorn, candy offerings.
Food is adequate and reasonable. Much better than conventional movie theater

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank cbdance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drums, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Dinner and a movie”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

Great place in West Hazleton, Pa.

Tickets are $5 for a movie, not first run, but maybe two to three weeks out.

Fast food, sandwiches, fried baskets and more available with alcoholic drinks available.

Seating is very comfortable and food is better than average. Service is usually very good unless unusually crowded.

Great place to relax and enjoy a good movie.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Richinpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinema & Drafthouse Incorporated also viewed

West Hazleton, Luzerne County
West Hazleton, Luzerne County
 
West Hazleton, Luzerne County
Hazleton, Luzerne County
 

Been to Cinema & Drafthouse Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing