We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very interesting.”
Review of QVC Studio Park

QVC Studio Park
Ranked #1 of 6 Tours in West Chester
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: QVC, the popular home-shopping network, offers studio tours that feature live broadcasts from five studio views.
Sandston, VA
Level Contributor
104 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very interesting.”
Reviewed April 2, 2012

Wife is a fan of the QVC channel and wanted to visit while we were in the area. Very informative and interesting.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Riccirhino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    43
    11
    5
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Studio Tour”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Great tour, very extensive and the guide was very informative. Great behind the scenes view of how the shows are produced.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank MaeDe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chadds Ford, PA
Level Contributor
130 reviews
67 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“If you can get an "invite" go”
Reviewed November 22, 2011

I went to the Fall Fashion accessories Preview Party one rainy Friday night, After our bags were checked etc, we went upstairs to see the various tables where the shoes, handbags, jewelry, hosiery, scarfs, etc designers had the tables set with their upcoming merchandise. Unfortunately, there was no way to try anything on- just one in any size was on display, but you could ask about the features of the item and then find out whne the item would be on air and for sale. There wasn't as much to see as I thought, but then we could browse the store. We aere given a coupon for a discount in the store and also a fabulous gift bag with many accessory items. Ths made the trip worth it. I don't think I would pay for a studio tour.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank redbubbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tabernacle, New Jersey
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“QVC Studio tour was very enjoyable!”
Reviewed September 12, 2011

We went for the studio tour and didn't know what to expect, but it exceeded our expectations and we thoroughly enjoyed it. This was an exceptionally professional, interesting and engaging tour. Anyone, not just QVCers would enjoy this tour because it really gave you a behind the scenes look at what it takes to broadcast a television program. The men as well as the women that were in the group found it enjoyable as well.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank ebbief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caldwell nj
Level Contributor
227 reviews
80 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Great fun seeing behind the scenes of QVC and then shopping!”
Reviewed August 21, 2011

You've seen QVC on TV with the products and the TV personalities and sometimes the guest stars who come on television to endorse their product. But taking the QVC tour and going behind the scenes, is a very interesting experience. If you plan your trip accordingly, you can also be part of the studio audience which is fun too! We were able to see segments being taped, as the host talked about the items being featured. We all enjoyed shopping in the company store afterwards, where we got some really nice values. Located in West Chester PA, there are areas surrouding Studio Park where you can have a nice lunch and put together a great day trip!

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank elitetrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed QVC Studio Park also viewed

 

Been to QVC Studio Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing