We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would appreciate a garbage can in the bathroom.. Some of...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in West Chester
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (565)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

334 - 340 of 565 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2014

This Hotel is clean and functional. It has an adjoining restaurant/bar and provides everything the business traveller requires while away on business

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Hello,
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are renovating the hotel which includes new carpet throughout the building and newly painted corridors. We hope to see you soon so we can show you our new look. Again, thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Overall it was very good, The heat in the meeting room was too low and the meeting room was uncomfortably cold. In General though this was a nice stay, Staff was very helpful and responsive.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We hope you choose us again in the future.If you would like to make reservations please reach out to the hotel at anytime as we are here to service you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

I can't praise Amy Barker, the front office manager, enough. I arrived at the hotel late on a Friday night. Unfortunately, I had accidentally booked my room at the Days Hotel just across the PA border in Delaware. Thankfully, Amy was able to call over to that hotel and get my room cancelled with no extra charge. Although she could not honor my original rate ($62/night - a steal!), she was able to put me in a king suite for a discounted cost. Although she would have had every right to tell me that it was my mistake and I'd have to deal with it, she didn't hesitate at all to help. That's customer service done right. I'll definitely be staying at this hotel every time I go to West Chester.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SLH769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Hello,
We are glad you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. I will be letting Amy know of the great customer service that she provided. We hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Chester
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
8.7 mi away
Inn at Wilmington
Inn at Wilmington
#8 of 13 in Wilmington
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Warner
Hotel Warner
#1 of 7 in West Chester
217 reviews
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel
3.4 mi away
Sentinel Motel
Sentinel Motel
#5 of 7 in West Chester
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 943 S High St, West Chester, PA 19382-5418 (Formerly Centerstone West Chester Inn)
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > West Chester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in West Chester
Price Range: $68 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel West Chester
Days Hotel And Conference Center
Holiday Inn West Chester
West Chester Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing