We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average type Days Inn. Convenient location. Terrible...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in West Chester
Reviewed April 25, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank shallowbay
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (563)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

441 - 447 of 563 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Outside of a near accident while trying to cross traffic to get into the hotel and some scary moments trying to get onto the same highway when leaving, everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank w99flash
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Timothy H F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Staying just one night and that my be too long. Having stayed here in the past when it was a Holiday Inn, I expected a similar experience and was disappointed.
The hotel needs to be updated, our room, which was a handicap accessible room that we did not ask for or want was dirty, dull and somewhere in the basement, I would swear we were next to a boiler room. The bathroom floors were cracked and the room has not been dusted in quite a while.
Do yourself a favor and go five or six miles in any direction and find another place to stay. The staff was friendly and that got them to two stars.

Room Tip: Go to another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank egallag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Chester
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
1.7 mi away
Hotel Warner
Hotel Warner
#1 of 7 in West Chester
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Brinton Hotel
Brinton Hotel
#4 of 7 in West Chester
13 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sentinel Motel
Sentinel Motel
#5 of 7 in West Chester
57 reviews
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 943 S High St, West Chester, PA 19382-5418 (Formerly Centerstone West Chester Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > West Chester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in West Chester
Price Range: $67 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel West Chester
Days Hotel And Conference Center
Holiday Inn West Chester
West Chester Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing