We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty Good”

Timeless Destination
Ranked #3 of 36 Restaurants in Wellsboro
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Pretty Good”
Reviewed August 23, 2014

we ordered a pizza to go during our visit to Wellsboro in July and it was pretty delicious, the service was good too, looked like a nice place to dine in, but we didn't have the time, so next time!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    132
    119
    61
    22
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed August 20, 2014

This is our go to place to eat in Wellsboro. Either a sit down dinner or take out pizza, the food and service is excellent. Loved the wine selection. Our waitress was efficient and her recommendation were delicious.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ardmore, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Thank God For The Music”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

The food was so very average. They were between ownership and didn't seen to have their C game! They had very little in way of a beer selection and literally no available hard stuff!! They did have a very good cover music duo!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank AndrewNoToComfort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great Food and Staff”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Had a wonderful Italian dinner here and would recommend this restaurant to anyone with a big appetite. The wait staff was very attentive and we enjoyed this timeless restaurant ;)

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank AJRV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Wings & Beer”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

We stopped on a saturday night, busy...but we didn't wait too long for our food. The wings were on special but they kept running out of glasses nfor nthe beer special !

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Timeless Destination? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing