We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Waynesburg
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Waynesburg)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Waynesburg)
$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveler rating
143
119
54
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
143
119
54
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbob evansfront deskhunting triphandicapped roomchain hotelcontinental breakfastoff the highwaywaffle makeronly stayed one nightfamily reunionan overnight staycleaning staffroom was largeconvenient locationmorgantownmicrowavetoiletries
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 330 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matthew Y, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Waynesburg, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matthew Y, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Waynesburg, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Upon arrival was greeted with a very pleasant reservationist who was helpful, respectful and made sure I felt very comfortable. She also assisted me with a reservation concern/mishap I had that was done on line. This was my first time in a Microtel Inn and I was very pleasantly surprised and impressed. The atmosphere was welcoming and my room was cozy. In the morning I was greeted by all staff members that I encountered whom made me feel important. Loved the waffles for breakfast. I would highly recommend Microtel Inn and will use them for all my future accommodation needs when in Waynesburg VA.

Gwen H.

Room Tip: Room facing the front of the building had a lovely sunny view, and 3rd floor was convenient to vending machine
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gwen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

From check in to check out the experience was easy going and pleasant. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our every need. The facility was clean and very comfortable. I look forward to returning when I get back to that area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Stephen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The Hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. Check in and out was fast and easy, and the continental breakfast had a much larger variety usual.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew Y, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Waynesburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Hi Chris -
Thanks for your kind words about our hotel. So glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that you found the breakfast to be better than expected! We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews