We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Landmark Americana - CLOSED

Landmark Americana
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Limerick, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“GREAT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

I LOVE this restaurant. They have tons of seating - we've never had to wait, even on a very busy night. They have a ton of menu options, and everything I've tried has been great! They also have great specials - tonight we took advantage of discounted appetizers and discounted drinks for happy hour, and buy one get one half off burgers. We got meals for four, three beers, and an appetizer for the table, for a little over $40.00! Amazing! The portions are HUGE - we always leave with leftovers - and the wait staff is always very friendly and attentive.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kylee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    13
    12
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
52 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“easy access”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

Find this place easy to get into as it is large. Fine basic american fare. If your looking for food type stuff this is not your spot.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank BrookeB707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

The menu has options for every dietary need and option. Serving sizes are generous and food is delicious

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank C S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Rude waitress”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

Waitress pushed my margarita glass in contempt at the bar when I requested for a salt rim. Gave an incident report to the manager, who profusely apologized. Food is good (quesidia good , burger average ) ambience is great.

Helpful?
1 Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
63 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great place for drinks and food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014

Met some girlfriends for drinks and a light dinner. This was my second time at this location although I have been to the West Chester location. Overall, this location is never busy when I am there compared to the West Chester one, which makes for great service. The bar area is really big and they have good happy hour specials. Great wings and I also like the grilled cheese with tomato soup.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JMK0485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing