We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveler rating
97
43
29
20
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
43
29
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies staff was friendly room was clean hotel room shopping outlets stayed two nights yogurt would stay again fitness center hotel staff meadows casino tanger outlet pool and hot tub off the highway air conditioner inns proximity
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 209 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

When I finally got to my room for the night turn the light on and seen multiple stain on my bed sheets and yet alone the pillow was stain. Them found 2 sets of female eye lashes on the pillow like the room was never clean.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Brother_Cinco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room during your stay. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

Imagine being billed for two stays instead of one, right before the holidays. Their management has no integrity and wouldn't even come to the phone to listen to my situation. This hotel is used mainly by pipeline workers in the area, the front desk staff lacked professionalism and if you're a light sleeper, you'll hear the sounds of work trucks.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kipowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than satisfying due to the service you received from the staff and that you were bothered by the noise at that time. We understand how inconvenient that must have been expecting something and we were not able to fulfill that expectation. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 21, 2017

The hotel is very clean and very close to the outlet stores. We booked a double queen room but when we checked in we got a suite. It was a wonderful. They have a good breakfast with lots of choices. The staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maghound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews