We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second time as good as the first!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn Meadowlands
Ranked #14 of 20 Hotels in Washington
Reviewed August 10, 2006

I had stayed here one year prior and was glad to see the property is still in good shape. My stay was on Wednesday, August 9th for one night, and I got a suite for $80. The pool was nice but I wished they had a hot tub, as I was weary from a day of business and driving. There is a McDonald's right next door, a Waffle House s couple blocks away, and two gas stations right across the road. Access to the property is very easy, and the staf is friendly. I was pleased to find hard-boiled eggs on the breakfast buffet, as the usual fare is all carbohydrates and junk like donuts.

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank Davooda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 87 of 87 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
East Sparta, OH
12
Reviewed July 3, 2005

My husband and I stayed here one night. The room was excellent with a whirlpool tub. It was a very clean place. The staff was very friendly and we were checked in quickly. It was a very quiet place to stay

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2005

Check in was kind of slow, as we had to wait for the attendant. Room was ok. Could have been dusted better. Contential Breakfast was ok..just not worth the price. Overall C-

1  Thank sony700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KateLaLuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Washington hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington at Meadowlands
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands
0.2 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#8 of 20 in Washington
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 20 in Washington
220 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Washington - Meadow Lands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Meadowlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Meadowlands

Address: 237 Meadowlands Blvd, Washington, PA 15301-8902
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Washington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 20 Hotels in Washington
Price Range: $68 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Meadowlands 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Meadowlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Meadowlands Hotel Washington
Comfort Inn Washington
Washington Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing